He was prbably just a jerk looking for some fun. That fun being making a date with you, then telling you he'd be later and later, then adventually not showing up. He could have been in a car watching you with his friends as a joke. (That's a little out there I realize but some guys are freaks). You hardly knew him so don't take it too hard. You will move on and find some one great! When a guy seriously wants to get to know you he WILL be on time! Good luck and don't let one bad experience discourage you from finding love.
No comments:
Post a Comment