Friday, August 5, 2011

Ladies (mainly college age): what am I doing wrong?

i'm not sure what you're asking. you seem like a great guy. is it that you haven't dated anyone? cause stuff like that takes time. it'll happen when it does. just continue on, you're doing fine. live life and you'll meet a girl or two and have dates and what not. you're not doing anything wrong.

No comments:

Post a Comment