Pura Fenty
Friday, August 12, 2011
How to be brave at a amusement park?
Just dont think about the ride, if it wasnt safe they wouldnt let people on. That usually helps me. Sorry if it doesnt!
PEOLE THINK WERE DATING.?
Okay me and this guy friend is my 2nd best friend but,To him i'm his bff well Ive been his best friend since 3rd grade.And we were always together and, People would always say we should date and were dating.But, We always ignored it then in middle school we got not classes together so me and my bff went and sat next to him at lunch and, Then every one wouls always make fun of us and say say were dating like stuff that.I mean were just good friends I mean he likes me he asked me out a bunch of times and, Ive always said not because I am 100% I don't so I can't takke them saying we should date we say were not and stuff like that but, They done't care what to do??
Does weight gain inevitably go with sleep deprivation?
I know scientists have proven that leptin and ghrelin levels (the hormones that control appetite and hunger levels) are influenced by too little sleep and thus lead to weight gain. However I never eat more or exercise less when I haven't slept well, so I was wondering if my sleep deprivation would nonetheless lead to weight gain??
Are political candidates coached to do this?
I have been involved in debate prep for a number of political candidates and yes, I have cached candidates to mention particularly people in the audience especially event sponsors and spouses. With that said, I think that the connections that you are referencing here are genuine because from my experience the coaching is more to thank event sponsors and immediate family for hosting the event and their support of the candidate's candidacy than it is to wave or make other off the cuff gestures.
Please Read! I need your help!?
A girl named Tatum came to school and we became BFF's! *5th grade* But, after a few months she started gossiping about me to some other idiots. I got real frustrated and she wasn't my friend anymore. I gossiped about her, I dissed her a few times, and I threatened her to stop bullying other people. It didn't work out the way I planned. But, it worked a few times. After that she TRIED to be popular. *She never became popular, she's still trying haha* Anyways, after that, my friend- Sabah, was talking to Tatum. Tatum started gossiping to Sabah about ME! So after they gossiped I asked Sabah what she said about me. I couldn't believe it! She said... 1. I brag a lot! She has way more stuff than me and she brags all the time! If she gets 1 eraser she will brag about it. 2. My house smells? Every house has a smell. Besides, she shouldn't be talking her house smells like dog 3.SHE SAID THAT I SMELL! Which I don't. I take showers everyday, and I use something called Suave Lavender Body Wash :) 4. She made up a joke one day 2 me, and the joke was- You're ugly! I got really mad after that and I told her that was a terrible joke. 5. I made up this joke when I went to a bar with my friend, it was at Main Event, so when I went there I texted Tatum saying I'm at a bar and I'm drinking! *I was drinking water lol* The next day she gets all angry and says- "That wasn't funny." I was just thinking- "You don't know a joke unless it's yours!" I never really talked to her after that. Then Tatum got a cast on her leg. She was faking though! She just wanted attention. My friend overheard Tatum saying- "I just want attention but if I get cruches I will get too much attention." She's still gossiping and making fun of other people. I don't really know what to do. I wanna stand up for myself and when she's making fun of someone, I'm just going to tell her to Shut Her F***ing Big Mouth Up! So In 6th grade, I'm going to talk to her and what should I tell her? What should I tell Tatum? A cool diss, or what? Because Tatum tells her mom on me! IDIOT! What should I do in 6th grade?
What some smart-alecky/sarcastic answers to "What did you do this weekend"?
'Oh, I was eating at the NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS Buffet. It's really good, you should try it sometime.' Then walk off. *And drum roll please* ;)
Should I take Italian or Spanish?
Spanish would be better for u 2 learn and much easier than italian right now and once you master spainsh or have the basics of spanish italian will be somewhat easier and like 1 commenter stated italian is closer 2 latin than spanish.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)